Joseph Sorrentino

Director of Advertising, Precision Strategies

Kelly Georgia

Vice President, Deep Root Analytics

Lindsay Jacobs

Executive Director, Majority Money

Sangeeth Peruri

CEO & Founder, OutreachCircle

Clarke Humphrey

Online Fundraising Director, Democratic National Committee

Erica Arbetter

Civics Outreach Manager, Google

Julia Rosen

Partner, Fireside Campaigns

Oswald Mendez

Co-Founder & CEO, New Majority Ready

Eve Samborn McCool

Co-Founder, Assemble

Katie Spannbauer

Advertising Director, Targeted Victory

Laura Carlson

Digital Director, Democratic Governors Association

Mike Schneider

Partner, Bully Pulpit Interactive

Alexandra Dildine

Johns Hopkins University

Lorena Chambers

CEO, Chambers Lopez Strategies LLC

Mike Nellis

Founder, Authentic Campaigns

Patrick Ruffini

Partner & Co-Founder, Echelon Insights

Ashlee Rich Stephenson

Vice President and National Political Director, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Chuck Rocha

Founder, Solidarity Strategies

Emily Keller

Social Media Director, Democratic National Committee

Greg Dale

Director of Campaign Relations, Tech for Campaigns

Dave Leichtman

Strategist, Microsoft

Carla Aronsohn

Founding Member, Cultivate Strategies

Nick Brown

Co-founder, Effct

Shannon Kowalczyk


Patrick O’Keefe

Director of Customer Success, Anedot

Laura Packard

Partner, PowerThru Consulting

Tatenda Musapatike

Senior Director of Campaigns, ACRONYM

Damien Shirley

Email Director, Middle Seat

Patrick Stevenson

Chief Mobilization Officer, Democratic National Committee

Cheryl Hori

Founder & Chief Strategist, Pacific Campaign House

Luis Alvarado

Luis Alvarado Public Affairs

Jordan Lieberman

Vice President, a4 Media

Jiore Craig

Vice President, GQR

Tyler Gates

Managing Principal, Brightline Interactive

Eric Wilson

Founder, Learn Test Optimize

Eduardo Gamarra

Florida International University

Isaac Salazar

Founding Partner, LPS Campaigns

Andrew Polsky

Chief Revenue Officer, Adsmovil

Michael Allman

Founder, Voterfied

Alex Niemczewski

CEO, BallotReady

Julia Ager

President & Founder, Sapphire Strategies

Thomas Peters

Founder & CEO, uCampaign + RumbleUp

Dan Scantlebury

Director of Data Science, Resonate

Matthew Dybwad

Head of Political Advertising, Adobe

Colin Delany

Founder, Epolitics

Reid Vineis

Vice President of Digital, Majority Strategies

Tracy Dietz

CEO, DonorBureau

William Long

Founder & CEO, Numinar Analytics

Hilary Resta

Senior Digital Strategist, WPA Intelligence

Jeff Kupietzky

CEO, PowerInbox

Adam Meldrum

Founder & Managing Partner, AdVictory

Ben Yoho

President, The Strategy Group Company

Brian Grady

Senior Manager, Campaigns, Resonate

Lisa Schneegans

Co-Founder & CEO, Buzz360

Carter Kidd

Senior VP, Campaign Solutions

Michele Certo

Media Buyer, Sage Media

Ben Kaplan

Chief Product Officer, Fair Shot

Domonique James

Founder, Politics With Purpose

Adam Probolsky

President, Probolsky Research

Whitney Clayton

Director of Audience & Media Strategy, mv digital group

Alan Hyman

Campaigner, Resistance Labs

Jonathan Barnes

Director of Digital Advertising, Authentic Campaigns

Nathaniel Kronisch

CEO & Founder, BuyingTime Digital

Dante Fusco

Vice President, Causal IQ

Beth Clayton

Senior Associate, Boulder Strategies

Michael Beach

CEO, Cross Screen Media

Rebecca Jami

COO, ACCESS Marketing Services

Gayatri Bhalla

SVP, LiveRamp

Ashley O’Rourke

Director of Analytics and Audience Insights, Majority Strategies

Steve Passwaiter

VP, Kantar/CMAG

Michelle Coyle

President, BGSD Strategies